JYC – December 20 – Sharing Presents

I love giving presents and I love taking my time doing it! We can make them last all the way twelfth night without effort as both Mr BMB like to take our time opening presents and don’t like a frenzy on Christmas Day. I know a lot of people think we are odd but it does make Christmas last all season…

JYC_0304_DetailAs this is such a large part of our Christmas, it makes sense that capture this as part of our Christmas Album.

I really wanted to do some fussy cutting in this album, so the idea is I am going to add a photo of our tree into this LO when I get my pictures back this week. I don’t know how long I have this fireplace sticker but it’s so like the one at home that I had to include it.

JYC_0304_FinalThe Christmas Tree will just sit next to the fire-place.

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins Merry and Bright Cards
  • Becky Higgins 6×4 Blank Cards
  • Becky Higgins 3×4 Blank Cards
  • Stickers – Karen Foster and Jolee Stickers
  • Stamps – Majestix
  • Ink Pads – Distress and Chalk Inks

Thanks for Reading and sticking with me in this project into March!

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

