JYC – December 22 – Still Small Moments

I love my peace and quiet, I love the finding quiet spots over Christmas. Mr BMB is the same and we can spend whole afternoon with lego kits and not saying much. We also have anti-social cats who can only count up to 4… if there are more than two humans and two cats in the house then they get very confused. So lots of quiet space is high on our requirements for Christmas.

JYC_22_02So this prompt was fairly easy for me to think about because we both crave our own space at Christmas.

It can be hard with so much going on to remember it is also a Holiday and Holy Day and that giving yourself a break when there is cooking, cleaning, shopping, wrapping, visits and parties to do.

JYC_22_01

But we need to get a balance right and for me it is one of the most important things about Christmas.

Stash Used:

  • Becky Higgins – Merry and Bright Mini Kit
  • American Craft Thicker Stickers

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

