JYC – December 23 – On Christmas Day in the Morning

When you don’t have young children, Christmas Morning can be a bit of an anti-climax can’t it? No… Not in this House!

JYC_23_02

Christmas Morning Usually starts with opening the stockings which Santa has left… Santa has a couple of standing items he brings such as the Calendar for the Kitchen, a hug, a bag of chocolate coins and maybe some Ferrero Roche.

Once we have opened our Stockings, we get up and drink Bucks Fizz. I love Sparkling Wine and I love Orange Juice and I also love mixing them into Bucks Fizz and funnily this is the only time in the year that we drink it.

JYC_23_01I haven’t used numbers on my pages this time as I didn’t want it to be about “Today we are talking about” and I wanted to take the album as a whole but as this page is specifically about the big day, I have included one of the tags I used to wrap my presents this year, hence the 25th.

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins – Merry and Bright Mini Kit
  • Becky Higgins – Lined 3×4 Cards
  • Doodlebug – Paper Ribbon and Glitter Cardstock
  • M & S – 25th Tag

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2014 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

