Here’s One I Made – Easter Greetings

I am putting my Christmas Album aside for a post or two and today I am sharing my Easter Cards for 2015.

Easter-Card-01And I have been inspired by a whole range of Challenge Blogs in the Process

Easter-Card-02So with my colour and design agreed and with great effort to limit just how many die cuts I can fit into one A6 card – I was in my element last night

Easter-Card

This card was the perfect excuse to get my Chameleon Pens out – I love being able to colour the whole of that Teddy with one pen in less than 5 minutes. Again the flowers were all the same red pen and I only used  green pen too. I know there is so much more I could do with them and I need to learn how to get the most out of them.

Stash Used

  • DoCrafts – Card and Pattern Paper
  • Core’dinations – Cardstock in yellow, green and red
  • Quickutz – Egg Die Cut
  • Tattered Lace – Round, Scalloped Round and Grass Die Cut
  • Sheena from Crafters Companion – Flower Embossing Folder
  • Simply Papercrafts – Free Teddy Stamp
  • Ranger – Archive Ink
  • Chameleon – Blendable Alcohol Pens
About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Here’s One I Made – Easter Greetings

  1. Vickie Z says:

    Adorable card!! Thxs for joining us at CTD!!

    Like

  2. Jodi Collins says:

    Aw! He is so sweet! Love the scene you created here! Thanks for playing along with The Color Throwdown!

    Like

  3. Wanda Cullen says:

    What a great spring scene you created! Great use of the throwdown colors!

    Like

  4. Mandy says:

    Gorgeous card Emma! So sweet and beautifully coloured.
    Thanks for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge
    Hugs
    Mandy xx

    Like

  5. michele says:

    Thanks for joining us at Crafts 4 Eternity this week & sharing your Gorgeous Easter card! hugs x

    Like

Leave a Reply

