Here’s One I Made – Sorry You’re Leaving…

On Friday a good friend of mine left her current job to take on a new challenge in another part of the MOD. She is also Mr BMB’s boss so a very special card was in order… and I really wanted to get my Tattered Lace Panorama Dies out again… This time with my Lawn Fawns.

Gill_Card_02I have been itching to play with the Lawn Fawn Critter Stamps and Dies with the Panorama Set as I wanted to see how easy it is to build a scene. This was one of the cards I had to take a picture of the card in progress so I could remember where I had placed the pieces.

Gill_Card_03(as you can see, I did change things a little!)

I am using this for a number of challenges:

Gill_Card_01Although these stamps are quite small, they are bold designs so easy to colour and I can play with my Chameleon Pens.

Stash Used

  • Bazzill – Coloured Cardstock
  • Oyster Crafts – White Cardstock
  • Tattered Lace Dies – Panorama Set Two, Clouds, Spring Grass, Lots of Love Washline
  • Lawn Fawn Stamps – Gleeful Gardens and Gnome Sweet Gnome
  • Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts – Gleeful Gardens and Gnome Sweet Gnome
  • Chameleon Pens
  • Memento Brown Ink Pad

Thanks for Looking,

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here’s One I Made – Sorry You’re Leaving…

  1. michele says:

    Thanks for joining us at Crafts 4 Eternity this week Emma! Fabulous card 🙂 hugs x

Leave a Reply

