Here’s One I Made – Walking in Washington DC (Part 1)

As part of my UFO project, I am trying to get back into the habit of one layout a week in my “Tale of Two Cities Album”. At the moment I am keeping up with this, mainly because I have such good photos to work with.

Todays layout picks up after the Duck Tour when we are walking from Union Stations to Capitol Hill and our first impressions of Washington (still that its very clean)

Taft_Memorial_01I have so many good pictures at the moment that I am loathed to play with them too much but I did play with one of the insert cards. This system is really very clever as far as giving you options to play.

Taft_Memorial_02Stash Used:

  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Page Protector Design G
  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Jade Core Kit
  • Oyster Crafts – Plan White Cardstock
  • Lawn Fawn – Say Cheese Stamps
  • Lawn Fawn – Say Cheese Lawn Cuts
  • Chameleon Pens
  • American Crafts – Chevrons

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Project Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

