Here’s One I Baked – Brownies

I have been cooking – yeap I have actually been baking and I have found the perfect Rocky Road Brownie Mix. This is good news as I have been searching for this for years.

Brownies_02This has a mixture of various ingredients in the batter, including:

  • Mixed Nuts
  • Cocoa Pops (this is a stroke of genius – who ever thought of putting Cocoa Pops in Brownies
  • Chocolate Chips (You can substitute chocolate chips with Twix Mix or Mars Mix for a change! or Reece Pieces)
  • Full size marshmallows in the batter and mini ones Grilled on top at the end… This is the key – you can a really chewy mix by doing this.

Brownies_01

I have made a couple of batches now and I am playing with other combinations of ingredients with the basic batter.

I am sure I will be sharing more in the future – Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Here's one I Baked... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

