Christmas 2015 – A Word A Day for 2015

It’s Christmas!!!

Christmas_15_00_04
Well almost and my thoughts are turning to Capturing Christmas 2015. I know I said earlier this year I would not do a “Journal Your Christmas” type project this year after it took me about 5 months last year to capture. But then I saw Shimelle’s Kit for this year

Christmas_15_00_03I loved the retro look for her kit this year and decided that I wanted to do something different this year. Inspired by the size of the stamps and the 6×6 pad to do a 4×4 album.

Christmas_15_00_01So all I needed was a theme and I have decided on a “Word a Day” for December, where I pick a word which describes the day and talk about. This limits the amount of photos I need to get developed and I can still capture 2015.

Christmas_15_00_02So here’s hoping I complete my 2015 Christmas Journey before Easter!

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Christmas 2015, Stash-Stock-Supplies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

