Friday Feeling – January 2016 UFO Update

So how much of my UFO’s have I completed this week? Have I actually achieved anything?

cliparti1_space-clip-art_01Well, just a little bit (it has been the first week back at work!)

Firstly I have completed two layout for my “A Tale of Two Cities” Album, focusing on our trip to the World Trade Centre.

ATOTC_NY01_2WTC02_02And Secondly, I managed to add some mixed media to my Christmas Canvas… I love the way this is beginning to layer up!

Canvas_01_07_04… And I am still working on my MosiaCraft Layout and hope to have something to share on that soon.

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2015, Friday Feeling, MosiaCraft, Powertex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

