Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – Brooklyn Bridge (Pt1)

After our trip to the World Trade Centre, we headed down to the Brooklyn Bridge. Now, I will be honest. After my excited and frustration with the WTC, I was not looking forward to the Brooklyn Bridge.

I don’t like bridges, I don’t like heights, and I don’t like being stuck over the middle of a river…

ATOTC_BB_01_01But I loved this one, I expected to be alongside the transport and traffic, to see cars by the side of me. I didn’t expect to see it going underneath me. But in some ways this may be feel safer.

And the views were spectacular!

ATOTC_BB_01_02Even though we had bright blue skies, I wanted to concentrate on the industrial nature of the bridge so I have opted for subtle colours in this layout, which is based on Big Picture Classes Pocket Page #2 .

Stash Used

  •  Becky Higgins – Page Pocket Design A
  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Vintage Travel Core Kit
  • Pink Paislee – memorandum Gold Puff Stickers
  • Simple Stories – “I Am” Washi Tape Stickers

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

