Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – Brooklyn Bridge (Pt2)

As I shared in my previous Project Life post, I fell in love with the Brooklyn Bridge and views from there.

ATOTC_BB_02_01I should have not enjoyed this walk, it was high up, it was wooden, it was busy and it had traffic running underneath. But you felt safe and the views more than made up for it, especially our first view of the Statue of Liberty.

ATOTC_BB_02_02Part of the Pocket Page #2 class was to challenge us to write on photos – I can’t do that – but I did add stickers which is almost the next best thing.

Stash Used

  •  Becky Higgins – Page Pocket Design D
  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Vintage Travel Core Kit
  • Pink Paislee – Memorandum Gold Puff Stickers
  • Simple Stories – “I Am” Washi Tape Stickers
  • Simple Stories – “I Am” Clear Stickers

Thanks for Reading

BMB

 

 

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

