Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – Top of the Rock (Pt1)

After our walk over the Brooklyn Bridge, we headed to somewhere I had really been looking forward to seeing – The Rockerfeller Centre. I wanted to see this more than the Empire State Building and from the moment we finally got there I was wowed (we did get a tine bit lost…)

ATOTC_TOTR_01rNow this Layout doesn’t copy very well, that is because of the photos I am working with in the first place aren’t brilliant. Mr BMB, like most photographers, prefers to take pictures of what he likes – and he doesn’t do portraits, so there are very few photos of me – and this one is a little under-exposed but I still wanted to include it.

However, I have had to change the lighting levels in the photo to compensate for the black blob in the middle – which makes the rest seem a little over exposed.

ATOTC_TOTR_02Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins – Page Pocket Design D
  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Peace, Love and Sunshine Value Kit
  • First Edition – Man Made Pattern Paper
  • Amy Tangerine – Puffy Stickers
  • VersaMagic – Chalk Ink

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

