Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – Top of the Rock (Pt3)

One of things I really loved about the Rockefeller Centre was the art work, especially the Art Deco pieces. I love this style, the mixture of the lines, the curves and the distinct mix of colours, this layout celebrates this art.

ATOTC_NY_01_24_03

I couldn’t celebrate the images of the Rockefeller centre without including the lunch on the girder photo which is so iconic.

ATOTC_NY_01_24_04

I have had the DIY shop Project Life Value kit since Christmas 2014 and I have never used it. But after today I fell in love with it, the colours are neutral and a mixture of masculine and feminine. If you are looking for a small kit to start Project Life with, try this one.

I also love Pocket Deisgn G, I tend to take a mixture of landscape and portrait orientated photos and this is a great layout for both of them.

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins – Page Pocket Design G
  • Becky Higgins – DIY Shop Value Kit
  • Amy Tangerine – Puffy Stickers
  • Various Stickers including October Afternoon, Basic Grey and Pink Paislee from Gossamer Blue Kits
  • Heidi Swapp – Circular Stamp

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

