Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – NY – End of Day One

I have a double layout bonus to share for my last photos of our first day in New York. A few shots of the amazing Grand Central Station, which I fell in love with and some from the Fifth Avenue Lego Store.

ATOTC_NY_01_24_05

These are back to back Page Pocket Design I layouts which are 3 4×4 squares in a vertical line. Making it perfect for Instagram pictures.

ATOTC_NY_01_24_06

These two Layouts remind me of pictures from my childhood, which only seemed to come in square… and be shades of brown.

Having said that – this page design is a perfect filler page for albums.

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins – Page Pocket Design I
  • W R Memory Keepers – Albums Made Easy – Mixture of Cards
  • Stampin Up – Corner Rounder

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

