ATOTC – Lady Liberty’s Branding

One of the benefits of building an album around a branding is that you can add divides which break up the sections. In the case of my “A Tale of Two Cities Album” my sections are days

With this particular branding page, I had decided what colours I wanted weeks ago. I wanted to tone into the patina of Lady Liberty and I wanted glitz of New York.

ATOTC_S0L_01_02For the life of me, I can’t remember what family the Bazzill colours are from, I think they are the grasscloth texture, so if anyone can remember who Bazzill partnered with for this texture, please let me know…

ATOTC_S0L_01_03I love the colours in this layout, the gold really sets off the turquoise.

Stash Used:

  • Bazzill – Turquoise Cardstock
  • Gossamer Blue – Dotted 6×4 Pocket Card
  • Early Learning – Gold Cardstock

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Project Life, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

