Project Life – ATOTC – A Look at Lady Liberty Pt2

I shared the first page of my Lady Liberty Page I am doing as part of the Page Prompts 3 over at Big Picture Classes,Using Design P.

And just to remind, this is where I started, with a shimmered page in turquoise, silver and a soft green.

ATOTC_LL_BPC_01_01I decorated the squares when looking at the whole page, almost as if I was doing a 12×12 layout. Sometimes I do this, sometimes I start with a block of Project Life cards and see how what I can do with them.

ATOTC_LL_BPC_02_01You may notice some of the cards are “edged” this is because I cut a couple of them too short and I didn’t want to spritz more cardstock just in case it looked too different.

ATOTC_LL_BPC_02_02Stash Used:

  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Page Design P
  • Oyster Craft – Plain White A4 Cardstock
  • Bazzill – Coloured Cardstock
  • Cosmic Shimmer – Mica Shimmer Spray
  • American Crafts – Thicker Stickers (Letters and Shapes)
  • Big Picture Classes – “Happy” cardstock embellishment
  • October Afternoon – Tag cardstock embellishment
  • Gossamer Blue – 2×2 “Check This Out” Insert Card
  • W R Memory Keepers – 2×2 Insert Cards
  • Gossamer Blue – Wooden embellishments

Thanks For Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Big Picture Classes, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project Life – ATOTC – A Look at Lady Liberty Pt2

  1. kyla says:

    Nice layout. Love the balance and flow of the image placement

Leave a Reply

