Project Life – A Tale of Two Cities – Journey to Liberty

I am continuing with my “A Tale of Two Cities” with scrapping some of the pictures from our trip to New York. These are taken on our trip from Battery Park to Liberty Island. There is not much to say and I had a lot of photos, but the subject didn’t really warrant two pages.

ATOTC_0630_03_01The photo squares are 4 inch by 4 inch. So to split the pictures over two squares, I first cut the 4×4 square and then matted the remaining two inches on a decorated 4×4 square.

ATOTC_0630_03_02I like this layout, even though it has a lot of pictures on it, it feels balanced and the wooden embellishments keep the colour even.

Stash Used

  • Project Life by Becky Higgins – Project Life Page Design P
  • Project Life by Becky Higgins – DIY Shop Value Kit Cards
  • Gossamer Blue – Project Life Cards
  • Gossamer Blue – Wooden Embellishments

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Made..., Project Life, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

