Project Life – ATOTC – Arlington Cemetery Branding

Its taken me nearly 6 months since my last Branding Page for the Trip to Statue of Liberty until making the next Branding Page. I am moving back to Washington DC with the next set of photos, this time of Arlington Cemetery.

PL_ATOTC_AC_01_01I had to think hard and long about how I could brand something like the national cemetery and I felt that I had to celebrate the national pride we felt whilst we were there. Mr BMB and I have a lot of connections to the UK military so really wanted to go to Arlington and we were stunned at the size.

PL_ATOTC_AC_01_02Stash Used

  • Bazzill Cardstock – Red and Blue Cardstock
  • Oyster Card – White Cardstock
  • Becky Higgins – Project Life Americana Mini Cards
  • Copic Markers – Blue Marker

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Big Picture Classes, Here's one I Made..., Project Life, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

